Local School Council (LSC)

The Local School Council (LSC) is responsible for three main duties:

  1. Approving how school funds and resources are allocated;
  2. Developing and monitoring the Continuous Improvement Work Plan (CIWP);
  3. Evaluating and selecting the school's principal.

The LSC consist of the school's principal, two teachers, two community members, one non-teacher staff and six parents.

You can reach the LSC at llalscgroup@gmail.com

LSC Members

  • Principal: Mr. Christopher Graves - cgraves@cps.edu
  • Parents:
    • John Falck (Chair)
    • Esteven Gonzalez (Vice Chair)
    • Leigh Ann Drevs (Secretary)
    • Rosalynn Walker
    • Rachael Russ
  • Teachers:
    • Kathleen Murphy
    • June Andalcio
  • Non-Teaching: vacant
  • Community:
    • Steven McClellan
    • Jason Emmiot